Anna & The King
by Various Artists

Anna & The King
30 ratings
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SSP 748289
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 28, 2009
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.How Can I Not Love You - Joy Enriquez
  • 2.Arrival At The Palace (Main Theme Title)
  • 3.Meeting The Children
  • 4.Tuptim
  • 5.Letter of The Week
  • 6.The House
  • 7.The Rice Festival
  • 8.Rajah Attack
  • 9.Anniversary Polka
  • 10.'I Am King, I Shall Lead'
  • 11.Flowers On The Water
  • 12.Moonlit Beach
  • 13.Betrayed
  • 14.Chowfa's Death
  • 15.The Execution
  • 16.Anna Returns
  • 17.The Bridge
  • 18.'I Have Danced With A King'

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 30 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 886974828921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)