Frank L. Baum The Wonderful Wizard of Oz

The Wonderful Wizard of Oz
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  NAB 2214
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: March 20, 2001
  • Label: Naxos Audio Books

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The Cyclone
  • 2.The Council With The Munchkins
  • 3.The Silver Shoes - And The Road Of Yellow Brick
  • 4.How Dorothy Saved The Scarecrow
  • 5.'Good Day' Said The Scarecrow
  • 6.The Road Through The Forest
  • 7.The Rescue Of The Tin Woodman
  • 8.The Cowardly Lion
  • 9.The Journey To The Great Oz
  • 10.The Deadly Poppy Field
  • 11.The Queen Of The Field Mice
  • 12.The Guardian Of The Gate
  • 13.The Wonderful City Of Oz
  • 14.Dorothy Enters The Throne Room - Alone
  • 15.The Scarecrow Enters The Throne Room
  • 16.The Tin Woodman Enters The Throne Room
  • 17.The Cowardly Lion Enters The Throne Room

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.The Search For The Wicked Witch
  • 2.The Wicked Witch Puts On The Golden Cap
  • 3.The Rescue
  • 4.The Winged Monkeys
  • 5.The Discovery Of Oz, The Terrible
  • 6.'I Am Oz, The Great And Terrible...'
  • 7.The Magic Art Of The Great Humbug
  • 8.Away To The South
  • 9.Attacked By The Fighting Trees
  • 10.The Dainty China Country
  • 11.The Lion Becomes The King Of Beasts
  • 12.The Country Of The Quadlings
  • 13.Glinda The Good Witch Grants Dorothy's Wish
  • 14.Home Again

Product Description:

Personnel: Nicolas Soames (programming).
Liner Note Author: Nicolas Soames.
Recording information: Air-Edel Studios.
Author: L. Frank Baum.
Editor: Sarah Butcher.
Illustrator: W. W. Deneslow.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 730099021425
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item