Usher Live

25% OFF
Rating 3.6
15 ratings
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SSP 47874
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 28, 2009
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.My Way
  • 2.Think of You
  • 3.Come Back
  • 4.Just Like Me
  • 5.Don't Be Cruel (Intro)
  • 6.Every Little Step
  • 7.Rock Wit'cha
  • 8.Roni
  • 9.Pianolude
  • 10.I Need Love
  • 11.Tender Love
  • 12.Bedtime
  • 13.Nice & Slow
  • 14.You Make Me Wanna...
  • 15.My Way (Jd's Remix W / Jd)
  • 16.Nice and Slow (B - Rock's Basement Mix)
  • 17.You Make Me Wanna... (Tuff & Jam Dance Mix)

Product Description:

Personnel: Usher, Lil' Kim, Twista, Leevirt Agee (vocals); Stanley Jones, Brian Tharme (keyboards); Alex Evans, Lamarquis Jefferson (bass); Brian Frazier (drums); Valdez Brantley (programming); Faith, Manuel Seal, Trey Lorenz, Shanice Wilson, Babyface, Jagged Edge, Jermaine Dupri (background vocals).
Engineers: Phil Tan, Brian Frye, David Hewitt.
Principally recorded live at Remote Recording Studios, Chattanooga, Tennessee.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.6
Based on 15 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Usher

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 51,565
  • UPC: 886974787426
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the R&B / Soul genre: