Patti LaBelle Live in Washington, D.C.

Live in Washington, D.C.
11 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $8.09
List Price: $8.99
You Save: $0.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  RWVE
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Sony Legacy


  • Buy for $0.991.Overture
  • Buy for $0.992.The Spirit's In It
  • Buy for $0.993.Patti's Welcome / Come What May
  • Buy for $0.994.Joy To Have Your Love
  • Buy for $0.995.Shoot Him On Sight
  • Buy for $1.296.Lady Marmalade
  • Buy for $0.997.Interlude
  • Buy for $0.998.Isn't It A Shame
  • Buy for $0.999.If You Don't Know Me By Now
  • Buy for $0.9910.I Don't Go Shopping
  • Buy for $0.9911.Medley: Music Is My Way of Life\ It's Alright With Me\ What Can I Do For You?
  • Buy for $0.9912.Band Introductions
  • Buy for $0.9913.You Are My Friend
  • Buy for $0.9914.Over The Rainbow

Product Description:

Personnel: Patti LaBelle (vocals); Herb Smith, Edward Batts (vocals, guitar); Sam Peake (vocals, saxophone, keyboards); James R. Budd Ellison (vocals, keyboards); John Ingram (vocals, drums); Nathaniel "Crocket" Wilkie (keyboards); Doug Grigsby (bass guitar); Miguel Fuentes (percussion).
Recorded originally in 1982, LIVE IN WASHINGTON D.C. captures Patti Labelle in all her R&B diva glory. From her days with the old-school soul outfit the Blue Belles and 1970s funksters LaBelle, straight through her impressive solo career in the decades following, Labelle's powerhouse performances have always thrilled audiences, a fact made plain on this compelling live set. Labelle revisits the hits "What Can I Do For You," "If You Don't Know Me By Now," and "Lady Marmalade," giving each the full count of her lung power, passion, and signature Patti Labelle style.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 11 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Patti LaBelle

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 65,661
  • UPC: 886972948621
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)