Mariah Carey Music Box / Butterfly (2-CD Box Set)

Music Box / Butterfly (2-CD Box Set)
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Your Price: $17.16
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  V5C7
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: February 26, 2008
  • Label: Sony Legacy

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Dreamlover
  • 2.Hero
  • 3.Anytime You Need a Friend
  • 4.Music Box
  • 5.Now That I Know
  • 6.Never Forget You
  • 7.Without You
  • 8.Just to Hold You Once Again
  • 9.I've Been Thinking About You
  • 10.All I've Ever Wanted

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Heartbreaker - (with Jay-Z)
  • 2.Can't Take That Away (Mariah's Theme)
  • 3.Bliss
  • 4.How Much
  • 5.After Tonight
  • 6.X-Girlfriend
  • 7.Heartbreaker - (remix)
  • 8.Vulnerability - (Interlude)
  • 9.Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now)
  • 10.Crybaby
  • 11.Did I Do That?
  • 12.Petals
  • 13.Rainbow - (Interlude)
  • 14.Thank God I Found You

Product Description:

Two full, original albums packaged together at one great price!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Mariah Carey

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886971245820
  • Shipping Weight: 0.48/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)