Amy Grant Time Again...Live

Time Again...Live
Price: $12.90
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.08 (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  398YV
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Amy Grant


  • 1.Lead Me On
  • 2.Good For Me
  • 3.Stay For Awhile
  • 4.Takes A Little Time
  • 5.Simple Things
  • 6.Saved By Love
  • 7.Out In The Open
  • 8.Ask Me
  • 9.After The Fire
  • 10.In A Little While
  • 11.Thy Word
  • 12.Oh How The Years Go By
  • 13.Baby Baby
  • 14.Eye to Eye
  • 15.Every Heartbeat
  • 16.Believe (Theme from "Three Wishes")
  • 17.I Will Remember You
  • 18.In A Little While (2006 Studio Version)

Product Description:

In 2006 Amy Grant returned to Fort Worth, TX where she played her first paid gig in 1978. Time Again... Live was captured during two sold out performances April 11th and 12th, 2006 at the exquisite Bass Hall in Fort Worth, TX. Weaving a retrospective journey through a lifetime's worth of her most treasured songs, Amy invited audiences into her "living room" for a live concert experience unlike any other. Time Again.Live features many of Amy's hits recorded live for the first time, including "Lead Me On," "Takes A Little Time," "Baby Baby," and "Thy Word."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Amy Grant

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 122,317
  • UPC: 602537651764
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)