Frank Sinatra Nothing But the Best

Nothing But the Best
266 ratings
Price: $17.09
List Price: $18.99
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  398Y6
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Reprise / Umgd

Entertainment Reviews:

Record Collector (magazine) - p.96
4 stars out of 5 -- "It's a nice selection of tracks from Sinatra's Reprise years, with all the classics."


  • 1.Come Fly With Me
  • 2.The Best Is Yet To Come
  • 3.The Way You Look Tonight
  • 4.Luck Be A Lady
  • 5.Bewitched
  • 6.The Good Life
  • 7.The Girl From Ipanema
  • 8.Fly Me To The Moon
  • 9.Summer Wind
  • 10.Strangers In The Night
  • 11.Call Me Irresponsible
  • 12.Somethin' Stupid
  • 13.My Kind of Town
  • 14.It Was A Very Good Year
  • 15.That's Life
  • 16.Moonlight Serenade
  • 17.Nothing But The Best
  • 18.Drinking Again
  • 19.All My Tomorrows
  • 20.My Way
  • 21.Theme From New York, New York
  • 22.Body and Soul

Product Description:

Audio Mixers: Larry Walsh; Terry Woodson; Charles Pignone.
Audio Remasterer: Bernie Grundman.
Liner Note Author: Charles Pignone.
Photographer: Ted Allan.
"The Chairman of the Board" died in May of 1998, yet his music sounds as vital and relevant today as ever. Released on the 10th anniversary of his death--in coordination with a slew of DVD releases commemorating the singer's acting career as well as an official U.S. Postal Service stamp--NOTHING BUT THE BEST provides an excellent look at Sinatra's tenure at the Reprise label. Among the album's 22 vintage cuts are classics such as "The Way You Look Tonight," "Luck Be a Lady," "Strangers in the Night," and "My Way." The disc also contains a bonus track in the previously unreleased recording of "Body and Soul." Diehard Sinatra fans will likely own most of this material, yet as a greatest hits set (albeit covering the Reprise years only) NOTHING BUT THE BEST lives up to its title.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 266 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Frank Sinatra

Product Info

  • UPC: 602537744190
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)