Kylie Minogue Kiss Me Once

Kiss Me Once
SALE: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  PRL 541923
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Parlophone (Wea)


  • 1.Into the Blue
  • 2.Million Miles
  • 3.I Was Gonna Cancel
  • 4.Sexy Love
  • 5.Sexercize
  • 6.Feels So Good
  • 7.If Only
  • 8.Les Sex
  • 9.Kiss Me Once
  • 10.Beautiful
  • 11.Fine

Product Description:

2014 album from the Australian Pop icon. Kiss Me Once is Kylie's first studio album of new material since 2010's Aphrodite. The album, a return to the dance floor after 2012's orchestral compilation The Abbey Road Sessions, was executive produced by Kylie and Sia, who co-wrote the title track. Kylie also teams up with Pharrell Williams, who wrote and produced "I Was Gonna Cancel," Ariel Rechtshaid (Haim), MNEK (Bastille), and Greg Kurstin (P!nk).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Kylie Minogue

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 75,274
  • UPC: 825646328079
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)