José José Duetos, Volume 1

Duetos, Volume 1
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $9.06
List Price: $9.96
You Save: $0.90 (9% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  398Y3
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Desesperado (feat. Mijares)
  • 2.Almohada (feat. Daniela Romo)
  • 3.No Me Platiques Mas (feat. Gilberto Santa Rosa)
  • 4.Una Manana (feat. Natalia Lafourcade)
  • 5.Me Basta (feat. Leonel Garcia)
  • 6.Lo Que No Fue No Sera (feat. Pandora)
  • 7.?Y Que? (feat. Gianmarco)
  • 8.El Amor Acaba (feat. Edith Marquez)
  • 9.Cruz De Olvido (feat.Marco Antonio Muniz)
  • 10.Voy A Llenarte Toda (feat. Carlos Rivera)
  • 11.Sabor A Mi (feat. Francisco Cespedes)
  • 12.40 Y 20 (feat. Maria Jose)
  • 13.Contigo En La Distancia (feat. Carlos Cuevas)

Product Description:

JOSE JOSE, featuring duets recorded with his original Hit master recordings. Featured artists include: Gilberto Santa Rosa, Daniela Romo, Mijares, Natalia Lafourcade, Pandora, Marco Antonio Muniz and many more. Also known as El Pr¡ncipe de la Cancion (the Prince of Song), Jose Jose just celebrated his 50 years as a recording artist. Being born into a musical family, his father an opera tenor and his mother, a concert pianist, was enough to confirm that Jose Jose would have a long, successful and iconic musical career. Includes appearances by Miares, Daniela Romo, Gillberto Santa Rosa, Pandora and more.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for José José

Product Info

  • UPC: 888430197923
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)