Simply Red Moving Picture Book

Moving Picture Book
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SM 50275
on most orders of $35
Brand New

VHS Details

  • Video: Color
  • Originally Released: 1991
  • Label: Eastwest Records


  • 1.Something Got Me Started
  • 2.Money's Too Tight (To Mention)
  • 3.Holding Back the Years
  • 4.The Right Thing
  • 5.Maybe Someday
  • 6.Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
  • 7.I Won't Feel Bad
  • 8.It's Only Love
  • 9.If You Don't Know Me by Now
  • 10.A New Flame
  • 11.You've Got It

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Simply Red

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 67,481
  • UPC: 085365027534
  • Shipping Weight: 0.40/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item