3 Doors Down 3 Doors Down

3 Doors Down
80 ratings
Only 8 copies left
Sale: $6.29
SUPER SAVINGS: $4.28 Limited Time Only
List Price: $6.99
You Save: $2.71 (39% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  36VWC
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Republic


  • 1.Train
  • 2.Citizen / Soldier
  • 3.It's Not My Time
  • 4.Let Me Be Myself
  • 5.Pages
  • 6.It's the Only One You've Got
  • 7.Give It To Me
  • 8.These Days
  • 9.Your Arms Feel Like Home
  • 10.Runaway
  • 11.When It's Over
  • 12.She Don't Want the World

Product Description:

3 Doors Down return with their fourth studio album. The debut single 'It's Not My Time' is a hit with their fans, old and new. Another song on the album, "Citizen/Soldier" was released in 2007 as a tribute to the National Guard. 3 Doors Down is an post-grunge rock band formed in Escatawpa, Mississippi in 1994 by Brad Arnold (vocals and drums), Matt Roberts (guitar) and Todd Harrell (bass).The band signed to Universal Records after the success of their song "Kryptonite".

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 80 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for 3 Doors Down

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 55,550
  • UPC: 602517662988
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)