Fall Out Boy Live in Phoenix (2-CD)

Live in Phoenix (2-CD)
10% OFF
Rating 3.6
18 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  ISL 001093400
on most orders of $100
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 1, 2008
  • Label: Island

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Thriller
  • 2.Grand Theft Autumn / Where Is Your Boy
  • 3.Sugar, We're Goin Down
  • 4.Our Lawyer Made Us Change the Name of This Song So We Wouldn't Get Sued
  • 5.Hum Hallelujah
  • 6.Tell That Mick He Just Made My List of Things to Do Today
  • 7.I'm Like a Lawyer with the Way I'm Always Trying to Get You
  • 8.A Little Less Sixteen Candles Little More "Touch Me"
  • 9.Beat It [Studio Version] - (featuring John Mayer)
  • 10.Golden
  • 11.This Ain't a Scene, It's an Arms Race
  • 13.Take Over, The Breaks Over
  • 14.Dance, Dance
  • 15.Saturday

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Sugar, We're Goin Down
  • 2.Dance, Dance
  • 3.A Little Less Sixteen Candles Little More "Touch Me"
  • 4.This Ain't a Scene, It's an Arms Race
  • 6.Carpal Tunnel of Love
  • 7.Take Over, The Breaks Over
  • 8.I'm Like a Lawyer with the Way I'm Always Trying to Get You

Product Description:

Fall Out Boy: Patrick Stump (vocals, guitar); Pete Wentz (vocals, bass guitar); Joe Trohman (guitar); Andrew Hurley (drums).
With all the tabloid attention heaped upon Pete Wentz, its easy to forget that Fall Out Boy is a tight, rockin' band with a sound that, love it or hate it, spawned scores of imitators. In front of a crowd that clearly knows every word (not an easy proposition considering FOB's often serpentine lyrics), vocalist Patrick Stump and crew deliver all the hits (and an oddly placed studio version of Michael Jackson's "Beat It") with energy and panache.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.6
Based on 18 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Fall Out Boy

Product Info:

  • UPC: 602517644540
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items