Brown's Ferry Four 24 Songs: Fine Singing

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Only 6 copies left
List Price: $9.98
Your Price: $8.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  GSO 961
Amazon sells this CD for $14.37, buying at saves you 38%

CD Details

  • Released: April 28, 2008
  • Label: Gusto


  • 1.Arm of God
  • 2.Bound For the Shore
  • 3.Can't You Hear Him Calling
  • 4.Eternity Without Him
  • 5.Everybody Will Be Happy Over There
  • 6.Hallelujah Morning
  • 7.Heaven, Eternal For Me
  • 8.His Boundless Love
  • 9.I Am a Weary Pilgrim
  • 10.Jesus Hold My Hand
  • 11.Keep On the Firing Line
  • 12.Lord is Watching Over Me
  • 13.On the Jericho Road #1
  • 14.Over In the Glory Land
  • 15.Praise God! He Loves Everybody
  • 16.Rock of Ages, Hide Thou Me
  • 17.There's a Light Guiding Me
  • 18.There's Page In the Bible
  • 19.Through the Pearly Gate
  • 20.What Shall I Do With Jesus
  • 21.When He Blessed My Soul
  • 22.When the Good Lord Cares
  • 23.Will the Circle Be Unbroken
  • 24.You Must Be Born Again

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Chuck Young.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Brown's Ferry Four

Product Info:

  • UPC: 792014096123
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item