Peter Nero Xochimilco / Nero-Ing In On the Hits

Xochimilco / Nero-Ing In On the Hits
Price: $23.38
List Price: $25.98
You Save: $2.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  3984X
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Dutton Vocalion UK


  • 1.Up, Up and Away
  • 2.Alfie
  • 3.Casino Royale
  • 4.A Whiter Shade of Pale
  • 5.The Impossible Dream
  • 6.Ding-Dong! the Witch is Dead
  • 7.Fiddler On the Roof
  • 8.Somethin' Stupid
  • 9.Music To Watch Girls By
  • 10.The Flower Children
  • 11.Nero-Ing In
  • 12.Guantanamera
  • 13.The Sound of Silence
  • 14.Winchester Cathedral
  • 15.Michelle
  • 16.Mame
  • 17.A Man and a Woman
  • 18.Xochimilco (So-Chee-Meel-Co)
  • 19.A Walk In the Black Forest
  • 20.Misty
  • 21.Canadian Sunset
  • 22.Summer Samba (So Nice)

Product Description:

Audio Remasterer: Michael J. Dutton.
Liner Note Authors: Abram Chasins; Marc Richards.
Recording information: Webster Hall, New York.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Peter Nero

Product Info

  • UPC: 765387452124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)