Sherlock - Series 1

Sherlock - Series 1
39 ratings
Only 8 copies left
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  397D5
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Silva America


  • Buy for $0.991.Opening Titles
  • Buy for $0.992.The Game is On
  • Buy for $0.993.War
  • Buy for $0.994.Pink
  • Buy for $0.995.Security Cameras
  • Buy for $0.996.Pursuit
  • Buy for $0.997.Which Bottle?
  • Buy for $0.998.Targets
  • Buy for $0.999.Library Books
  • Buy for $0.9910.Number Systems
  • Buy for $0.9911.Light Fingered
  • Buy for $0.9912.Elegy
  • Buy for $0.9913.Crates of Books
  • Buy for $0.9914.Sandbag
  • Buy for $0.9915.On the Move
  • Buy for $0.9916.Back to Work
  • Buy for $0.9917.Woman on the Slab
  • Buy for $0.9918.A Man Who Can
  • Buy for $0.9919.Final Act

Product Description:

The BBC season of three Sherlock Holmes films was the summer hit of 2010 in the UK with over 7.5 million viewers watching the first episode. Starring Benedict Cumberbatch in the title role and Martin Freeman as Dr. Watson the stories cleverly bring Conan Doyle's famous characters into the world of modern day London. The music, composed by David Arnold and Michael Price, received BAFTA and Emmy nominations and won an RTS Television Award.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 39 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for David Arnold

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 104,610
  • UPC: 738572137724
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)