Ana Gabriel - Historia De Una Reina

Starring: Ana Gabriel
Ana Gabriel - Historia De Una Reina
28% OFF
Rating 3.0
1 rating
List Price: $9.98
Sale Price: $8.98
CYBER SALE: $7.18 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.80 (28% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 701802D
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • (unspecified) - Spanish
  • Tracks:
    1. Quien Como Tu'
    2. Simplemente Amigos
    3. Es El Amor Quien Llega
    4. Es Demasiado Tarde
    5. Pecado Original
    6. Evidencias
    7. Y Aqui Estoy
    8. Ay Amor
    9. Luna
    10. Soledad
    11. Amor
    12. Pensar En Ti

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

HISTORIA DE UNA REINA is an apt name for a music video collection from Ana Gabriel, whom some have crowned "La Reina" (Spanish for "The Queen"). This collection assembles music videos that span her impressive career in Latin music.


  • 1.Qui n Como T ? [DVD]
  • 2.Simplemente Amigos [DVD]
  • 3.Es el Amor Quien Llega [DVD]
  • 4.Es Demasiado Tarde [DVD]
  • 5.Pecado Original [DVD]
  • 6.Evidencias [DVD]
  • 7.Y Aqu Estoy [DVD]
  • 8.Ay Amor [DVD]
  • 9.Luna [DVD]
  • 10.Soledad [DVD]
  • 11.Amor [DVD]
  • 12.Pensar en Ti [DVD]

Plot Keywords:

Latin Music | Live Concerts | Live Performances | Music (General) | Music Video | Music Videos | World Music

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Movie Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 62,510
  • UPC: 886970180290
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Foreign Films: Spanish Movie Categories: