Junkie XL 300: Rise of an Empire

300: Rise of an Empire
Sale: $10.78
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.71 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $2.27 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  397CK
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Watertower Music


  • 1.History of Artemisia
  • 2.Marathon
  • 3.From Man To God King
  • 4.Sparta
  • 5.Artemisia's Childhood
  • 6.Suicide
  • 7.Left For Dead
  • 8.Fog Battle
  • 9.A Beach of Bodies
  • 10.Fire Battle
  • 11.Xerxes' Thoughts
  • 12.Queen Gorgo
  • 13.Greeks On Attack
  • 14.History of The Greeks
  • 15.Greeks Are Winning
  • 16.End Credits

Product Description:

Original soundtrack to the 2014 motion picture, the sequel to the blockbuster movie 300. The score was composed by Junkie XL.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Junkie XL

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 126,143
  • UPC: 794043174186
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)