The Grass Roots The Complete Original Dunhill/ABC Hit Singles

List Price: $15.98
SALE PRICE: $14.38
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RLGN 400227

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Real Gone Music


  • 1.Mr. Jones (Ballad of a Thin Man)
  • 2.Where Were You When I Needed You
  • 3.Only When You're Lonely
  • 4.Let's Live For Today [Uncensored Version]
  • 5.Let's Live For Today [Censored Version]
  • 6.Things I Should Have Said
  • 7.Wake Up, Wake Up
  • 8.A Melody For You
  • 9.Midnight Confessions
  • 10.Bella Linda
  • 11.Lovin' Things
  • 12.The River is Wide
  • 13.I'd Wait a Million Years
  • 14.Heaven Knows
  • 15.Walking Through the Country
  • 16.Baby Hold On
  • 17.Come On and Say It
  • 18.Temptation Eyes
  • 19.Sooner or Later
  • 20.Two Divided By Love
  • 21.Glory Bound
  • 22.The Runway
  • 23.Anyway the Wind Blows
  • 24.Love is What You Make It

Product Description:

Digitally remastered collection by the '60s hitmakers. The Grass Roots were, without a doubt, one of the great singles bands of the '60s and early '70s. So, why hasn't a collection of their complete, original Dunhill/ABC hit singles ever been released? Well, there s the little matter of the original mono master tapes. After a worldwide search for the best sources available, we are thrilled to announce that we have rounded up all two dozen Dunhill/ABC hit singles (including the censored and uncensored versions of 'Let s Live for Today' and their biggest smash, 'Midnight Confessions' ) and put them together into one AMAZING-sounding package! Indeed, this collection offers the truest essence of the band those hook-filled singles in that glorious, original mono sound mixed and mastered to punch through '60s and '70s AM radio.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Grass Roots

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 33,477
  • UPC: 848064002277
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Folk genre:

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)