David Wilcox Blaze

Price: $11.99
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format:  CD
Item:  3975C
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: What Are Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Oil Talking To Ya
  • Buy for $0.992.Ocean Soul
  • Buy for $0.993.Tip of My Tongue
  • Buy for $0.994.We Came To Ride the Road
  • Buy for $0.995.Guilty By Degree
  • Buy for $0.996.Bail My Boat
  • Buy for $0.997.Drift
  • Buy for $0.998.It'll Work On You
  • Buy for $0.999.Don't Look Back
  • Buy for $0.9910.The Sacrifice
  • Buy for $0.9911.Single Candle

Product Description:

Personnel: David Wilcox (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Audrey Cecil, Ric Hordinski (vocals).
Recording information: Monastery Recording Studio, Cincinnati, OH.
Photographer: Doug Seymour.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for David Wilcox

Product Info:

  • UPC: 744626011629
  • Shipping Weight: 0.12/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)