James Brown Ain't It Funky

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  CULF 78209
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Culture Factory USA


  • 1.Ain't It Funky Now (Parts 1 and 2)
  • 2.Fat Wood (Parts 1 and 2)
  • 3.Cold Sweat Instrumental
  • 4.Give It Up Or Turnit A Loose
  • 5.Nose Job
  • 6.Use Your Mother
  • 7.After You Done It

Product Description:

Digitally remastered edition of this 1970 album from the Godfather of Soul packaged in a mini LP sleeve. James Brown and the James Brown Band recorded Ain't It Funky in '70. The album's extended jams pushed the vision of Funk of the Hardest Working Man in Show Business into ever more stripped-down, focused rhythmic explorations.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for James Brown

Product Info:

  • UPC: 3700477820923
  • International Shipping: 1 item