Jarabe de Palo Somos

Only 6 copies left
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  396CX
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Nacional Records


  • 1.Somos
  • 2.Hoy No So Yo
  • 3.Tu Mandas
  • 4.Vecina
  • 5.A Donde Vas?
  • 6.Bala Perdida
  • 7.Siempre, Nunca, Nada
  • 8.Tu No Sabes Quien Soy
  • 9.Lo Que Te Voy a Decir
  • 10.A Mi Novia Le Gustan Las Chicas
  • 11.Ilusinaciones
  • 12.Buenas Noticias

Product Description:

Spain's Jarabe De Palo has sold more than five million album and earned 11 career Latin Grammy nominations. They now return with their latest album, SOMOS. The 12-track album includes guest appearances by Gabylonia & La Duende, Ximena Sarinana and Leiva.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Jarabe de Palo

Product Info

  • UPC: 741360837492
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)