Chet Baker Live At Ronnie Scott's, London

Live At Ronnie Scott's, London
10% OFF
Rating 4.6
16 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  IMG 3496D
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 58 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1986
  • Label: Image Entertainment
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Starring , &
Featured: , &

Product Description:

Chet Baker ploughs a uniquely individual furrow in the field of jazz. Recorded in June 1986, Chet is joined by Van Morrison and Elvis Costello. This historic performance -- just two years before his demise -- was also Chet's last recorded one. In the small, comfortable British club, Baker is emotional and stunning, turning in a great performance of ten tracks. In addition, the video includes a rare interview with the star, in which he confesses to a very long addiction to drugs and discusses the history of his career. Includes the songs "Send in the Clowns," "Love for Sale," "The Very Thought of You," and more.


  • 1.Ellen and David
  • 2.Just Friends [DVD]
  • 3.Shifting Down [DVD]
  • 4.Send in the Clowns [DVD]
  • 5.If I Should Lose You [DVD]
  • 6.My Ideal [DVD]
  • 7.Love for Sale [DVD]
  • 8.The Very Thought of You [DVD]
  • 9.You Don't Know What Love Is [DVD]
  • 10.I'm a Fool to Want You [DVD]

Plot Keywords:

Jazz | Jazz Musicians | Jazz Vocal | Music (General) | Music Video

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 16 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Chet Baker

Product Info:

  • UPC: 014381349627
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking DVD: