Teddy Pendergrass Original Album Classics (5-CD)

Original Album Classics (5-CD)
10% OFF
List Price: $21.97
SALE PRICE: $19.77
You Save: $2.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
Item:  SNYL 302411
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Sony Legacy

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.You Can't Hide from Yourself
  • 2.Somebody Told Me
  • 3.Be Sure
  • 4.And If I Had
  • 5.I Don't Love You Anymore
  • 6.The Whole Town's Laughing At Me
  • 7.Easy, Easy, Got To Take It Easy
  • 8.The More I Get More I Want

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Life Is A Song Worth Singing
  • 2.Only You
  • 3.Cold, Cold World
  • 4.Get Up, Get Down, Get Funky, Get Loose
  • 5.Close the Door
  • 6.It Don't Hurt Now
  • 7.When Somebody Loves You Back
  • 8.Only You [Single Version]
  • 9.Get Down, Get Funky [Disco Version]

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Come Go with Me
  • 2.Turn off the Lights
  • 3.I'll Never See Heaven Again
  • 4.All I Need Is You
  • 5.If You Know Like I Know
  • 6.Do Me
  • 7.Set Me Free
  • 8.Life Is A Circle

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Is It Still Good to You
  • 2.Take Me In Your Arms Tonight
  • 3.I Just Called To Say
  • 4.Can't We Try
  • 5.Feel the Fire
  • 6.Girl You Know
  • 7.Love T.K.O.
  • 8.Let Me Love You

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.I Can't Live Without Your Love
  • 2.You're My Latest, My Greatest Inspiration
  • 3.Nine Times out of Ten
  • 4.Keep On Lovin' Me
  • 5.It's Time for Love
  • 6.She's Over Me
  • 7.I Can't Leave Your Love Alone
  • 8.You Must Live On

Product Description:

Excellent five CD set containing five original albums in mini LP sleeves (featuring original cover art) and all are housed together in one slipcase. Includes the albums Teddy Pendergrass, Life Is A Song Worth Singing, Teddy, TP and It's Time For Love.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Teddy Pendergrass

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 18,860
  • UPC: 888430241121
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)