The O'Jays Original Album Classics (5-CD)

Original Album Classics (5-CD)
Price: $19.87
List Price: $21.97
You Save: $2.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  396C2
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Sony Legacy

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.When the World's at Peace
  • 2.Back Stabbers
  • 3.Who am I
  • 4.(They Call Me) Mr. Lucky
  • 5.Time to Get Down
  • 6.992 Arguments
  • 7.Listen to the Clock on the Wall
  • 8.Shiftless, Shady, Jealous Kind of People
  • 9.Sunshine
  • 10.Love Train

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Put Your Hands Together
  • 2.Ship Ahoy
  • 3.This Air I Breathe
  • 4.You Got Your Hooks in Me
  • 5.For the Love of Money
  • 6.Now That We Found Love
  • 7.Don't Call Me Brother
  • 8.People Keep Tellin' Me
  • 9.Put Your Hands Together [Live in London] - (live)

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Give the People What They Want
  • 2.Let Me Make Love to You
  • 3.Survival
  • 4.Where Did We Go Wrong
  • 5.Rich Get Richer
  • 6.How Time Flies
  • 7.What Am I Waiting for
  • 8.Never Break Us Up

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Unity
  • 2.Family Reunion
  • 3.You and Me
  • 4.She's Only a Woman
  • 5.Livin' for the Weekend
  • 6.Stairway to Heaven
  • 7.I Love Music

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Travelin' at the Speed of Thought
  • 2.We're All in This Thing Together
  • 3.So Glad I Got You, Girl
  • 4.Stand Up
  • 5.Those Lies (Done Caught Up With You This Time)
  • 6.Feelings
  • 7.Work on Me
  • 8.Let's Spend Some Time Together

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The O'Jays

Product Info

  • UPC: 888430390027
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)