Patti Page Hush, Hush, Sweet Charlotte / Gentle On My Mind

Hush, Hush, Sweet Charlotte / Gentle On My Mind
12 ratings
SALE: $10.98
List Price: $14.97
You Save: $3.99 (27% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 6083
Brand New
2 Original LPs on 1 CD

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

Patti Page was "The Singing Rage". Her rich, husky voice made her one of the most popular vocalists of the '50s and '60s, and she's still a favorite today - she won her first Grammy Award in early 2000. Two of her classic albums are collected together on this single CD and feature her always distinctive and warm vocals on hits such as the theme song from "Hush, Hush, Sweet Charlotte".


  • 1.Hush Hush Sweet Charlotte
  • 2.Try To Remember
  • 3.Green Leaves Of Summer
  • 4.Jamaica Farewell
  • 5.Croce Di Oro
  • 6.Who's Gonna Shoe My Pretty Little Feet
  • 7.Black Is The Color Of My True Love's Hair
  • 8.Longing To Hold You Again
  • 9.Danny Boy
  • 10.Can't Help Falling In Love
  • 11.Scarlet Ribbons (For Her Hair)
  • 12.Gentle On My Mind
  • 13.Little Green Apples
  • 14.Take Me To Your World
  • 15.Am I That Easy To Forget?
  • 16.Have A Little Faith
  • 17.Four Walls
  • 18.This House
  • 19.Honey (I Miss You)
  • 20.Skip A Rope
  • 21.Green Green Grass Of Home
  • 22.Release Me

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Mark Marymont.
In 1999, Collectables released Hush, Hush, Sweet Charlotte/Gentle on My Mind, which contained two complete albums -- Hush, Hush, Sweet Charlotte (1965, originally released on Columbia) and Gentle on My Mind (1968, originally released on Columbia) -- by Patti Page on one compact disc. ~ Jason Birchmeier
Collectables Records
Collectables Records - Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 12 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Patti Page

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 39,879
  • UPC: 090431608326
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Collectables Records - Audio CDs:

Collectables Records Labels:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)