Collectables Records

Buddy Greco My Buddy / On Stage

My Buddy / On Stage
35% OFF
Rating 4.6
5 ratings
List Price: $14.97
You Save: $5.24 (35% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  COL 6079
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $12.99, buying at saves you 25%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on May 21, 2016. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

Related products:

2 Original LPs on 1 CD
2016 Memorial Day Sale

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

Buddy Greco worked as the pianist in Benny Goodman's band from 1949-1952 before his own careers as a Jazz pianist and singer took off. The Philadelphia native recorded over 60 albums during his career and is still going strong as both a singer and pianist. This two for one CD brings together two of his albums he recorded for Epic Records and features his million seller, "The Lady is a Tramp".


  • 1.Like Young
  • 2.(I Don't Care) Only Love Me
  • 3.Misty
  • 4.That's What I Thought You Said
  • 5.Just In Time
  • 6.I Laughed At Love (Now, Love Has The Laugh On Me)
  • 7.The Lady Is A Tramp
  • 8.How About You
  • 9.The More I See You
  • 10.Something's Gotta Give
  • 11.Cheek To Cheek
  • 12.Mr. Lonely
  • 13.She Loves Me
  • 14.Baubles, Bangles And Beads
  • 15.Take A Little Walk
  • 16.Get Me To The Church On Time
  • 17.Zip-A-Dee Doo-Dah
  • 18.The Best Man
  • 19.The Best Is Yet To Come
  • 20.It's Such A Happy Day
  • 21.Dreamy
  • 22.Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
  • 23.I Can't Get Started
  • 24.The Rules Of The Road

Product Description:

2 LPs on 1 CD: MY BUDDY (1960)/ON STAGE! (1964).
Liner Note Author: Mark Marymont.
Recording information: Le Bistro, Rush Street, Chicago, IL.
In 1999, Collectables released My Buddy/Buddy Greco on Stage!, which contained two complete albums -- My Buddy (1959, originally released on Epic) and Buddy Greco on Stage! (1964, originally released on Epic) -- by Buddy Greco on one compact disc. ~ Jason Birchmeier
Collectables Records
Collectables Records - Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Buddy Greco

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 52,288
  • UPC: 090431607923
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm