Lebrun: Oboe Concerto No. 1 in D minor / Mozart: Symphony No. 3 KV 285 "Haffner"

Lebrun: Oboe Concerto No. 1 in D minor / Mozart:
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  395XA
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 43 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1991
  • Label: Nutech Digital
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Single Side - Single Layer
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 2.0
    • Dolby Digital 5.1

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer: &

Product Description:

The oboe is the highlighted instrument in this fine performance of two major classical works, filmed in the majestic Alpine town of Lagano, Switzerland in 1991. One of international music's most accomplished oboists, Italian virtuoso Omar Zoboli, displays his sensitivity and depth in playing Lebrun's "Oboe Concerto No. 1" and Mozart's "Symphony No. 35." Franz Bruggen, the famed recorder player and specialist in 18th century music, conducts Zoboli and the full-piece orchestra, Orchestra della Svizzera Italiana, which accompanies him.


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • UPC: 064572153182
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)