Mozart & Schubert: Various Works

Rating 3.0
2 ratings
List Price: $29.95
You Save: $24.97 (83% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  XHUS 316D

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 2 hours, 10 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1986
  • Label: Nutech Digital
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Single Side - Single Layer
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 2.0
    • Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Tracks:
    1. Mozart, Clemenza di Tito Overture KV 621
    2. Mozart, Piano Concerto No.21
    3. Mozart, Rondo from the Piano Concerto in D major K 451
    4. Schubert, Symphony No.3

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer: &
Composition by &

Product Description:

Swiss-born and internationally renowned, conductor Christof Escher studied under Herbert von Karajan, a legend of 20th century classical music. On MOZART AND SCHUBERT, he conducts the Orchestra della Svizzera Italiana in a stirring performance of 4 works by Mozart and Schubert. Russian pianist Mikhail Rudy, another student and collaborator of von Karajan, astounds with his virtuoustic tickling of the ivories.

Plot Keywords:

Classical Music | Music | Music (General)

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 74,558
  • UPC: 064572153168
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)