Rainbow Rainbow Singles Box Set (19-CD)

Rainbow Singles Box Set (19-CD)
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $125.98
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (19 Discs)
sku:  395JH
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 19
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Polydor / Umgd

Description by OLDIES.com:

As one of the cornerstones of British Rock, Rainbow, led by the never-predictable but ever-astonishing guitarist, Ritchie Blackmore, became synonymous with some of the most well regarded and popular charting Rock songs of the seventies and eighties. From the mystic and quasi-religious 'Man On A Silver Mountain' to the solid gold anthems of 'All Night Long', 'Long Live Rock And Roll' and 'Since You Been Gone', each year in the decade of Rainbow was marked by some of the best songs and performances captured both on record and in-concert.

Passing through the band were some of the best the genre had to offer. Vocalists Ronnie James Dio and Graham Bonnet, bass player and producer Roger Glover and drummer Cozy Powell, each brought their individual talent to the table to record some of Rock's best loved hard rock on those timeless albums and singles.


  • 19 singles in replica sleeves housed in a rigid box with lift-off lid
  • Original single mixes remastered
  • 32 page booklet featuring detailed annotations on each release
  • Sleeve notes by Rainbow expert Andy Francis
  • Limited Collector's Edition
  • Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

    Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

    Similar Products

    Music Categories:
    Get Email Alerts for Rainbow

    Product Info

    • UPC: 600753460535
    • Shipping Weight: 2.12/lbs (approx)
    • International Shipping: 19 items

    To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
    Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
    Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)