Gwen McCrae Gwen McCrae

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  BGB 0257
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:

Entertainment Reviews:

Mojo (Publisher) - p.121
3 stars out of 5 -- "[H]er trademark rawness is in place on the hits 'Funky Sensation' and 'Poyson'."
Record Collector (magazine) - p.95
3 stars out of 5 -- "Hers is a versatile talent, an artistry that combines effusiveness with a fiery attitude..."


  • 1.Funky Sensation
  • 2.Poyson
  • 3.Feel So Good
  • 4.All My Love
  • 5.Stood the Test
  • 6.Do You Wanna Be Mine
  • 7.No Deposit / No Return
  • 8.Have a Good Time
  • 9.Movement
  • 10.Funky Sensation [Single Version]
  • 11.Poyson [Single Version]
  • 12.Funky Sensation [Original Remix]
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Gwen McCrae

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5013929055735
  • International Shipping: 1 item