The Wizard of Oz

The Wizard of Oz
SUPER SAVINGS: $11.70 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $2.29 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  395J7
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 11, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Sepia Recordings


  • 1.The Wizard of Oz Overture
  • 2.Behind The Scenes: - How A Picture Is Created
  • 3.Over The Rainbow (debut live performance) Judy Garland
  • 4.The Wizard of Oz Medley
  • 5.Munchkinland Musical Sequence
  • 6.If I Were King of The Forest
  • 7.The Wizard of Oz Finale Medley
  • 8.Over The Rainbow Judy Garland with Victor Young & his Orchestra
  • 9.Munchkinland Musical Sequence 2
  • 10.Follow the Yellow Brick Road / We're Off to See the Wizard
  • 11.If I Only Had A Brain
  • 12.If I Only Had A Heart / If I Only Had The Nerve
  • 13.The Merry Old Land of Oz
  • 14.The Jitterbug
  • 15.Over The Rainbow
  • 16.Ding - Dong! The Witch Is Dead
  • 17.If I Only Had A Brain
  • 18.The Merry Old Land of Oz
  • 19.The Jitterbug
  • 20.Over The Rainbow
  • 21.The Wizard of Oz Medley 2
  • 22.Dialogue: Dorothy's Farewel
  • 23.Over The Rainbow
Sepia Records UK: Preserving Great Recordings of Our Musical Heritage
The Wizard of Oz

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Judy Garland

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 48,605
  • UPC: 5055122112464
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)