Oscar Peterson Live 1953-56 (2-CD)

Live 1953-56 (2-CD)
Price: $19.99
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  395FK
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: MVD

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Introduction 24th April
  • 2.Heat Wave
  • 3.The Man I Love
  • 4.Mood
  • 5.Introduction
  • 6.Somebody Loves Me
  • 7.The Things We Did Last Summer
  • 8.Cairo
  • 9.Introduction
  • 10.Anything Goes
  • 11.The Continental
  • 12.Heat Wave
  • 13.Introduction
  • 14.Street of Dreams
  • 15.Easy Livin'

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.52nd Street Theme
  • 2.Love You Madly
  • 3.Nuages
  • 4.How High the Moon
  • 5.The Gypsy in My Soul
  • 6.Noreen's Nocturne
  • 7.Swinging on a Star
  • 8.Flamingo
  • 9.How About You?
  • 10.Falling in Love with Love

Acrobat Music

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Oscar Peterson

Product Info:

  • UPC: 824046310325
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)