Stacey Kent The Changing Lights

The Changing Lights
10% OFF
List Price: $18.98
BLACK FRIDAY SALE: $17.08 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  PRL 54116
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

Black Friday

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Parlophone (Wea)


  • 1.This Happy Madness
  • 2.The Summer We Crossed Europe In The Rain
  • 3.One Note Samba [Samba De Uma Nota So]
  • 4.Mais Uma Vez
  • 5.Waiter, Oh Waiter
  • 6.O Barquinho
  • 7.The Changing Lights
  • 8.How Insensitive
  • 9.O Bebado E A Equilibrista / Smile
  • 10.Like A Lover
  • 11.The Face I Love
  • 12.A Tarde
  • 13.Chanson Legere
  • 14.Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars (Corcovado)
  • 15.Meditation

Product Description:

2013 album from the award-winning British Jazz vocalist. The Changing Lights is a musical journey through Jazz, Bossa Nova and Chanson, including a mixture of Bossa Nova classics from Tom Jobim, Marcos Valle, and also Roberto Menescal, who appears as a featured guest on the album. The title track, 'The Changing Lights', was written by Jim Tomlinson and novelist Kazuo Ishiguro, the songwriting team that have been writing for her since her first album for EMI, the Grammy-nominated Breakfast On The Morning Tram.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Stacey Kent

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 65,918
  • UPC: 825646347971
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: