Duke Ellington The Treasury Shows, Volume 17 (2-CD)

The Treasury Shows, Volume 17 (2-CD)
Price: $14.39
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  395EX
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: February 11, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Storyville Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Take the "A" Train & Intro
  • 2.Way Low
  • 3."C" Jam Blues
  • 4.The Kissing Bug
  • 5.Duke Ellington Bond Promo
  • 6.Just A-Sittin' and A-Rockin
  • 7.Caldonia
  • 8.Fancy Dan
  • 9.I'm Just a Lucky so and So
  • 10.Take the "A" Train
  • 11.Take the "A" Train
  • 12.The Last Time I Saw You
  • 13.On the Atchinson, Topeka and Santa Fe
  • 14.Duke Ellington Bond Promo

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.If I Loved You
  • 2.I Can't Begin to Tell You
  • 3.The Wonder of You
  • 4.Riff 'N' Drill and Close
  • 5.Take the "A" Train
  • 6.Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me
  • 7.It Don't Mean a Thing If You Ain't Got That Swing
  • 8.Things Ain't What It Used to Be
  • 9.Take the "A" Train
  • 10.San Fernando Valley
  • 11.Way Low (Aborted) - Suddenly It Jumped
  • 12.Summertime
  • 13.On the Alamo
  • 14.Things Ain't What They Used to Be

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Graham Colombe.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Duke Ellington

Product Info

  • UPC: 717101901722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)