Winter's Tale

Winter's Tale
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  395EW
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Watertower Music


  • 1.Look Closely
  • 2.It's the Ripples That Give the Work Meaning
  • 3.Rise Up
  • 4.Hello You Beauty
  • 5.What's the Best Thing You've Ever Stolen?
  • 6.I Love Blood on the Snow
  • 7.Princess Bed
  • 8.Can You Hear Your Heart?
  • 9.This Isn't Right
  • 10.You Don't Quit Me, Boy
  • 11.Light as a Feather
  • 12.She Was Like a Bright Light
  • 13.The Girl with the Red Hair
  • 14.Becoming Stars
  • 15.Miracle

Product Description:

New York City is subsumed in arctic winds, dark nights, and white lights, its life unfolds, for it is an extraordinary hive of the imagination, the greatest house ever built, and nothing exists that can check its vitality. One night in winter, Peter Lake (Colin Farrell), orphan and master-mechanic, attempts to rob a fortress-like mansion on the Upper West Side. Though he thinks the house is empty, the daughter of the house is home. Thus begins the love between Peter, a middle-aged Irish burglar, and Beverly Penn (Jessica Brown Findlay), a young girl, who is dying. Soundtrack features music by Hans Zimmer and Rupert Gregson-Williams and the song Miracle performed by KT Tunstall

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Hans Zimmer

Product Info

  • UPC: 794043174285
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)