Burt Bacharach Together?

List Price: $13.98
SALE PRICE: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RAZ 640021

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Razor & Tie


  • 1.I Don't Need You Anymore - (with Jackie DeShannon)
  • 2.I Think I'm Gonna Fall in Love
  • 3.In Tune - (with Libby Titus)
  • 4.If We Ever Get Out of Here
  • 5.On the Beach
  • 6.I've Got My Mind Made Up - (with Michael McDonald)
  • 7.I Don't Need You Anymore (Reprise) - (with Jackie DeShannon)
  • 8.Find Love - (with Jackie DeShannon)
  • 9.Luisa
  • 10.I've Got My Mind Made Up
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Burt Bacharach

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 75,806
  • UPC: 848064002178
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: