Toby Keith Double Shot (2-CD)

Double Shot (2-CD)
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $12.98
Your Price: $11.68
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  SHDG 668772
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Show Dog Nashville

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Made in America
  • 2.I Need to Hear a Country Song
  • 3.Clancy's Tavern
  • 4.Tryin to Fall in Love
  • 5.Just Another Sundown
  • 6.Beers Ago
  • 7.South of You
  • 8.Club Zydeco Moon
  • 9.I Won't Let You Down
  • 10.Red Solo Cup
  • 11.Chill-axin
  • 12.High Time (You Quit Your Low Down Ways)
  • 13.Truck Drivin Man
  • 14.Shambala
  • 15.Memphis

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Bullets In The Gun
  • 2.Somewhere Else
  • 3.Trailerhood
  • 4.In A Couple Of Days
  • 5.Think About You All Of The Time
  • 6.Kissin' In The Rain
  • 7.Drive It On Home
  • 8.Ain't Breakin' Nothin'
  • 9.Is That All You Got
  • 10.Get Out Of My Car
  • 11.11 Months And 29 Days [Live]
  • 12.I've Been A Long Time Leaving (But I'll Be A Long Time Gone) [Live]
  • 13.Chug-A-Lug [Live]
  • 14.Sundown [Live]

Product Description:

Special two CD set containing Deluxe Edition pressings of the Country superstar's albums Clancy's Tavern and Bullets In The Gun.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Toby Keith

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 116,110
  • UPC: 602537668779
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items