Live 1983

Live 1983
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $13.49
SUPER SAVINGS: $6.76 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $8.23 (55% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  394X4
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.Introduction
  • 2.Billy Vera
  • 3.Instrumental
  • 4.You're Gonna Miss Me
  • 5.Going to Chicago
  • 6.You Talk Too Much
  • 7.Blue Shadows
  • 8.Stoop Down Baby
  • 9.Reconsider Baby
  • 10.Too Many Drivers at the Wheel
  • 11.Black Nights
  • 12.Instrumental
  • 13.Do the Things You Do
  • 14.Love Her With A Feeling
  • 15.Guitar Shuffle
  • 16.Everyday I Have the Blues
  • 17.Your Daddy Wanna Rock
  • 18.Sinner's Prayer
  • 19.Tramp.

Product Description:

Live archive release from the Blues great recorded on stage in 1983 with Billy Vera & The Beaters. Lowell Fulson was one of the architects of post war West Coast Rhythm & Blues. His song 'Reconsider Baby' is considered a Blues standard and was recorded by Elvis Presley and ZZ Top amongst others.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Lowell Fulson

Product Info

  • UPC: 805772621329
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)