Collectables Records

Roy Hamilton Roy Hamilton Collection, Part 2 - You'll Never Walk Alone / The Golden Boy

Roy Hamilton Collection, Part 2 - You'll Never
27% OFF
Rating 4.1
6 ratings
List Price: $14.97
SALE PRICE: $10.98
You Save: $3.99 (27% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  COL 6043
on most orders of $35
Brand New

Related products:

Products with a similar style:

2 Original LPs on 1 CD

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

2016 Memorial Day Sale

CD Details

  • Tracks 1-12: Previously released as Epic Records LN3294. Tracks 13-24: Previously released as Epic Records LN3364.
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

Great spiritual singing is combined with more rocking secular sounds are combined on this album of great singing from Roy Hamilton.


  • 1.You'll Never Walk Alone
  • 2.I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
  • 3.If I Loved You
  • 4.So Let There Be Love
  • 5.Ebb Tide
  • 6.Beware
  • 7.I Believe
  • 8.House I Live In (That's America To Me)
  • 9.Unchained Melody
  • 10.Forgive This Fool
  • 11.You Wanted To Change Me
  • 12.Hurt
  • 13.Golden Boy
  • 14.Earthbound
  • 15.Love Is A Many-Splendored Thing
  • 16.Sweet Slumber
  • 17.Perfect Heart
  • 18.Walk Along With Kings
  • 19.There Goes My Heart
  • 20.If I Were A Countryside
  • 21.Somebody Somewhere
  • 22.Someday, I'll Meet You Again
  • 23.Oh! What It Seemed To Be
  • 24.My Secret Emotion

Product Description:

2 LPs on 1 CD: YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE (1954)/ GOLDEN BOY (1957).
Collectables released two of Roy Hamilton's classic albums, You'll Never Walk Alone and Golden Boy, on one compact disc in 1999. There may be a little filler on Golden Boy, but it's inarguable that the two records capture Hamilton at his peak and are worth the time of any of his fans, whether they're collectors or the curious. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine
Collectables Records
Collectables Records - Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.1
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Roy Hamilton

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 20,279
  • UPC: 090431604328
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)