Godsmack Live & Inspired (2-CD)

Live & Inspired (2-CD)
53 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $12.67
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.31 (9% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  3933F
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: May 15, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Republic

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Straight Outta Line
  • 2.Realign
  • 3.Awake
  • 4.Moon Baby
  • 5.Changes
  • 6.The Enemy
  • 7.Keep Away
  • 8.Speak
  • 9.Voodoo
  • 10.Batalla De Los Tambores
  • 11.Whatever
  • 12.Serenity
  • 13.I Stand Alone

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Rocky Mountain Way
  • 2.Come Together
  • 3.Time
  • 4.Nothing Else Matters

Product Description:

Personnel: Sully Erna (vocals, guitar); Tony Rombola (vocals, guitars); Robbie Merrill (vocals, bass guitar); Shannon Larkin (vocals, drums).
Audio Mixer: Dave Fortman .
Recording information: Fox Theatre, Detroit, MI; Serenity East Recording, Boston, MA.
Photographers: Rudy DeDoncker; Chris Bradshaw; Strati Hovartos; Sonny Guillen; Kamal Asar.
After five studios album and almost 15 years of widespread commercial success, post-grunge heavyweights Godsmack treat fans to a live performance with their first concert album, Live & Inspired. Recorded in Detroit at the Fox Theatre, the band's guitar-heavy sound translates seamlessly into a live setting, retaining all of its heaviness while adding in the roar of the crowd and the open sound of the venue. Delivering solid performances of crowd-pleasers like "Awake," "Straight Outta Line," and "Voodoo," the album feels like an enhanced version of a greatest-hits compilation, delivering the songs fans love with that little extra something you get from a live performance. As an incentive to the die-hard fans to pick up the record, the album also includes a bonus disc of covers, which features Godsmack taking a stab at classic songs like the Beatles' "Come Together," and Metallica's "Nothing Else Matters." Offerings like these help to make Live & Inspired an album that not only shows where the band was at in the 2010s, but also gives a look at where they came from, making for a live album that fans both old and new are going to want to dig into. ~ Gregory Heaney

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 53 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Godsmack

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 85,138
  • UPC: 602537029525
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)