Margie Joseph Knockout!

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  38YXS
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Razor & Tie


  • 1.Knockout [Special Mix]
  • 2.Move to the Groove
  • 3.Come and Make Love with Me
  • 4.Gonna Get You
  • 5.Pull the Shade
  • 6.The One You Can Trust
  • 7.Give It to Me
  • 8.I'm Blessed
  • 9.Knockout [John Morales 2009 Ext Re-Edit]
  • 10.Move to the Groove [Ext. 12" Version]
  • 11.Move to the Groove - (remix)

Product Description:

Personnel: Jimmi Kinnard (guitar, percussion); Michael Toles, Bobby Manuel (guitar); Joan Gilbert, Robert Snyder, Jim Edmonds, Max Mulls, John Whelan (violin); Judith Nelson , Jack Abell (viola); Peter Spurbeck (cello); Lester Snell (Fender Rhodes piano, keyboards); Mark Bynum (synthesizer, Moog synthesizer, background vocals); Michael Beard (drums); Walter Person, Jr. (percussion); Cindy Richardson, Phyllis Duncan, Helen Duncan, William C. Brown III, William Sumlin, Larry Rice , Deborah Gleese Barnes, David Weatherspoon, Jr., Bertrum Brown, Ava Aldridge, Tom Jones III, Calvin Barnes (background vocals).
Audio Remasterer: John Morales.
Liner Note Authors: Tony Calvert; Matt Murphy.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Margie Joseph

Product Info

  • UPC: 810736020650
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)