Duke Ellington Last Trip To Paris: Nov 14 1973

Last Trip To Paris: Nov 14 1973
10% OFF
List Price: $14.98
Your Price: $13.48
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  SQRO 197
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Squatty Roo Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Rockin' In Rhythm
  • Buy for $0.992.Creole Love Call
  • Buy for $0.993.Spacemen
  • Buy for $0.994.Caravan
  • Buy for $0.995.How High The Moon
  • Buy for $0.996.New York, New York
  • Buy for $0.997.I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
  • Buy for $0.998.Blem
  • Buy for $0.999.Chinoiserie
  • Buy for $0.9910.Basin Street Blues
  • Buy for $0.9911.Medley: Don't Get Around Much Anymore / Mood Indigo / I'm Beginning To See The Light / Sophisticated Lady
  • Buy for $0.9912.In Triplicate
  • Buy for $0.9913.Love You Madly
  • Buy for $0.9914.One More Time
  • Buy for $0.9915.Woods
  • Buy for $0.9916.Somebody Cares
  • Buy for $0.9917.Take The 'A' Train
  • Buy for $0.9918.Take The 'A' Train
  • Buy for $0.9919.Lotus Blossom

Product Description:

Personnel: Duke Ellington (piano); Harold Minerve, Harold Ashby, Harry Carney, Percy Marion, Paul Gonsalves, Russell Procope (saxophone); Money Johnson, Johnny Coles, Barry Lee Hall, Mercer Ellington (trumpet); Vince Prudente, Art Baron, Chuck Connors (trombone); Claude Bolling, Raymond Fol (piano); Rocky White (drums).
Recording information: Newport A Paris, Paris, France (11/14/1973).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Duke Ellington

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 95,321
  • UPC: 686647019706
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item