Johnny Adams Essential Recordings: The Great Johnny Adams Jazz Album

Essential Recordings: The Great Johnny Adams Jazz
50% OFF
Rating 4.0
1 rating
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $5 (50% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  ZROU 2184
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Rounder / Umgd


  • Buy for $0.991.Come Rain or Come Shine
  • Buy for $0.992.Love For Sale
  • Buy for $0.993.Angel Eyes
  • Buy for $0.994.Why Do I
  • Buy for $0.995.Ill Wind
  • Buy for $0.996.Good Morning Heartache
  • Buy for $0.997.Blue Gardenia
  • Buy for $0.998.I Hadn't Anyone til You
  • Buy for $0.999.I Cover the Waterfront
  • Buy for $0.9910.Cookin' In Style

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Johnny Adams

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 24,142
  • UPC: 011661218420
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item