Julieta Venegas - MTV Unplugged (Blu-ray)

Julieta Venegas - MTV Unplugged (Blu-ray)
39 ratings
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Blu-ray
sku:  CHDV
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Blu-ray Disc Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 5 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital - English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Making Of:
      1. Making Of Julieta Venegas MTV Unplugged
  • Tracks:
    1. Limon Y Sal
    2. Seria Feliz
    3. El Presente
    4. Algo Esta Cambiando
    5. Eres Para Mi
    6. Esta Vez
    7. Algun Dia
    8. Mirame Bien
    9. Lento
    10. De Mis Pasos
    11. Andar Conmigo
    12. Ilusion
    13. Como Se
    14. Mira La Vida
    15. Me Voy

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer: &

Product Description:

This musical release from singer and instrumentalist Julieta Venegas captures a live performance by the artist with full accompaniment by other musicians such as Mala Rodriguez, Juan Son, and Jaques Morelenbaum. Some of the songs featured in the performance include "Limon Y Sal," "Seria Feliz," "El Presente," "Algo Esta Cambiando," and many more.


  • 1.Lim n y Sal
  • 2.Ser a Feliz
  • 3.El Presente
  • 4.Algo Est Cambiando
  • 5.Eres Para M
  • 6.Esta Vez
  • 7.Alg n D a
  • 8.M rame Bien
  • 9.Lento
  • 10.De Mis Pasos
  • 11.Andar Conmigo
  • 12.Ilusi n
  • 13.C mo S
  • 14.Mira la Vida
  • 15.Me Voy

Product Description:

When Julieta Venegas took the stage of a Mexico City TV studio in March to record her “MTV
Unplugged“ she didn't come empty-handed she brought an orchestra. “I felt the desire to come out with something fresh,” said the Mexican songstress, who is normally accompanied by a traditional rock-pop band.

Plot Keywords:

Concert Footage | Concerts | Latin Music | Latinos | Live Concerts | Live Performances | Music | Music (General) | Music Video | Music Videos | Musicians | Pop / Rock

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.9
Based on 39 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 886973391594
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)