James Fortune Snapshot

LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $17.77 Limited Time Only
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2.21 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  38XYA
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: December 17, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: World Wide Gospel


  • 1.I Believe
  • 2.You've Been
  • 3.I Trust You
  • 4.I Wouldn't Know You
  • 5.He Always Makes a Way
  • 6.My Father Knows
  • 7.You Are Here
  • 8.Trade It All
  • 9.I Need Your Glory
  • 10.Over & Over Again

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for James Fortune

Product Info

  • UPC: 747656501320
  • Shipping Weight: 0.09/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)