The Secret Life of Walter Mitty

by Various Artists
The Secret Life of Walter Mitty
10% OFF
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RPBL 626892
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Republic


  • 1.Step Out - Jose Gonzalez
  • 2.Dirty Paws - Of Monsters And Men
  • 3.Stay Alive - Jose Gonzalez
  • 4.Far Away - Junip
  • 5.Don't Let It Pass - Junip
  • 6.Lake Michigan - Rogue Wave
  • 7.Escape (The Pina Colada Song) - Jack Johnson
  • 8.Don't You Want Me [feat. The Weather Station] - Bahamas
  • 9.The Wolves & The Ravens - Rogue Valley
  • 10.Space Oddity (Mitty Mix) [feat. Kristen Wiig] - David Bowie
  • 11.#9 Dream - Jose Gonzalez
  • 12.Maneater - Grace Mitchell

Product Description:

A story about the power and solitary joys of escapism, The Secret Life of Walter Mitty speaks to the dreamer who lives inside us all. Helping the larger-than-life tale come to the big screen, the soundtrack to the 2013 adaptation of James Thurber's classic short story feels appropriately grand. Featuring songs from Of Monsters and Men, Rogue Wave, and Bahamas, the collection has a sweeping vibe to it that's hard not to get carried away by, packing the album with songs that are easy to love and even easier to get lost in. ~ Gregory Heaney

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 602537626892
  • Shipping Weight: 0.13/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item