The Fabulous Thunderbirds The Bad and Best of the Fabulous Thunderbirds

The Bad and Best of the Fabulous Thunderbirds
18 copies available
SUPER SAVINGS: $15.18 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $1.81 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  38XXR
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Repertoire


  • 1.Please Don't Lie To Me
  • 2.She's Tuff
  • 3.Why Get Up
  • 4.Sugar-Coated Love
  • 5.Marked Deck
  • 6.Runnin Shoes
  • 7.Wrap It Up
  • 8.Can't Tear It Up Enuff
  • 9.The Crawl
  • 10.You're Humbuggin Me
  • 11.Walkin To My Baby
  • 12.Cherry Pink And Apple Blossom White
  • 13.That's Enough Of That Stuff
  • 14.Things I Forgot To Do
  • 15.Los Fabulosos Thunderbirds
  • 16.Tip On In
  • 17.I Believe I'm In Love
  • 18.How Do You Spell Love
  • 19.You Ain't Nothin But Fine
  • 20.Tuff Enuff
  • 21.Rich Woman
  • 22.Give Me All Your Lovin
  • 23.Powerful Stuff
  • 24.Mathilda
  • 25.My Babe
  • 26.Look Whatcha Done
  • 27.I Hear You Knocking

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for The Fabulous Thunderbirds

Product Info

  • UPC: 4009910119822
  • Shipping Weight: 0.11/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)