Chuck Jackson Goin' Back to Chuck Jackson

Goin' Back to Chuck Jackson
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $17.09
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.51 Limited Time Only
List Price: $18.99
You Save: $4.48 (24% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  38XQC
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Universal Japan


  • 1.Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
  • 2.You Keep Running Away
  • 3.Honey Come Back
  • 4.Are You Lonely for Me, Baby?
  • 5.Can You Feel It, Babe
  • 6.Cry Like a Baby
  • 7.Day My World Stood Still
  • 8.No More Water in the Well
  • 9.I'd Still Love You
  • 10.Can I Change My Mind
  • 11.The Chokin' Kind
  • 12.Rosalind

Product Description:

Personnel: Chuck Jackson (vocals).
Yet another nice Chuck Jackson album that didn't generate anywhere near the reaction it merited. Jackson was prevented in the '60s from being in the spotlight by a glut of great performers, and also because he landed most of his hits in the early '60s and wasn't really in the mainstream at the peak of soul's commercial onslaught. ~ Ron Wynn

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Chuck Jackson

Product Info

  • UPC: 4988005783103
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)