Nightwish Showtime, Storytime [Live at Wacken 2013] (2-CD)

Showtime, Storytime [Live at Wacken 2013] (2-CD)
Price: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  38XG3
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: December 10, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Nuclear Blast

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Dark Chest of Wonders
  • 2.Wish I Had an Angel
  • 3.She Is My Sin
  • 4.Ghost River
  • 5.Ever Dream
  • 6.Storytime
  • 7.I Want My Tears Back
  • 8.Nemo
  • 9.Last of the Wilds

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Bless the Child
  • 2.Romanticide
  • 3.Amaranth
  • 4.Ghost Love Score
  • 5.Song of Myself
  • 6.Last Ride of the Day
  • 7.Outro: Imaginaerum

Product Description:

Lyricist: Marco Hietala.
Personnel: Marco Hietala (vocals, whistle); Troy Donockley (vocals, Uilleann pipe); Floor Jansen (vocals); Emppu Vuorinen (guitar); Tuomas Holopainen (piano, keyboards); Jukka Nevalainen (drums).
Audio Mixers: Janne Tolsa; Kimmo Ahola; Marco Hietala.
Recording information: Marco's CockPit.
Director: Ville Lipi„inen.
Editors: Janne Tolsa; Ville Lipi„inen; Marco Hietala.
To celebrate the end of the platinum-selling Finnish symphonic metal outfit's 2013 Imaginaerum World Tour, which boasted 104 performances in 34 countries, Nightwish decided to go out with a bang and bring their opulent live show to the tiny German village of Wacken and its mammoth annual metalfest, Wacken Open Air. The first Nightwish release to feature their new singer, ex-After Forever frontwoman Floor Jansen, the powerhouse Showtime/Storytime sees the group tear through an epic 16-song set in front of 85,000 screaming fans. The DVD/Blu-ray edition adds a concert film of the 85-minute performance (filmed with 17 cameras), as well as a 120-minute tour documentary titled Please Learn the Setlist in 48 Hours and a 16-minute band table hockey tournament. ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Nightwish

Product Info

  • UPC: 727361320683
  • Shipping Weight: 0.28/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)