The Lemonheads Car Button Cloth (2-CD)

Car Button Cloth (2-CD)
19% OFF
Rating 4.3
13 ratings
Only 8 copies left
List Price: $21.99
Sale Price: $19.79
CYBER SALE: $17.81 Limited Time Only
You Save: $4.18 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  EDS 5570563
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Edsel Records UK

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.It's All True
  • 2.If I Could Talk I'd Tell You
  • 3.Break Me
  • 4.Hospital
  • 5.The Outdoor Type
  • 6.Losing Your Mind
  • 7.Something's Missing
  • 8.Knoxville Girl
  • 9.6ix
  • 10.C'mon Daddy
  • 11.One More Time
  • 12.Tenderfoot
  • 13.Secular Rockulidge

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.If I Could Talk I'd Tell You (Single Version)
  • 2.I Don't Want to Go Home
  • 3.How Will I Know
  • 4.Seagulls Aren't Free
  • 5.How Will I Know
  • 6.It's All True (No Drums)
  • 7.Sexual Bryceulidge
  • 8.Fade to Black
  • 9.Live Forever
  • 10.Keep On Loving You
  • 11.The Outdoor Type (Remix)
  • 12.Pin Yr Heart
  • 13.Losing Your Mind
  • 14.Balancing Act
  • 15.Galveston

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 13 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Lemonheads

Product Info:

  • UPC: 740155705633
  • Shipping Weight: 0.28/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking CD: